The Advisory Board was established for Egypt-PV project according to an administrative order. The Advisory Board is chaired by Dr. Amr Taha, IMC deputy executive director and Egypt-PV project director. The Advisory Board’s tasks include giving technical, strategic guidance and recommendations to achieve the objectives and outcomes of the project.

Dr. Amr Taha

Dr. Anhar Hegazi

Dr. Anhar Ibrahim Hegazi  is currently a member of the board of Directors

Eng. Ashraf Fawzi

Eng. Ashraf is a mechanical/industrial engineer from Cairo University

Dr. Ayman Zaki

Eng. Emad Hassan

Emad Hassan is currently the energy advisor to the Minister of Tourism in Egypt

Dr.Hafez Salmawy

Dr. Hafez Abdel Aal El-Salmawy, is the Professor of energy engineering at

Dr. Hend Farouh

Dr. Farouh is currently the national project manager of grid connected small scale

Dr.Maged Mahmoud

Dr. Maged Mahmoud is a sustainable energy expert and is currently

Dr. Mohamed Bayoumi

Dr. Mohamed Bayoumi has graduated as an engineer from Cairo University

Dr. Mohamed El khayat

Dr. Mohammed El Khayat is the Executive Chairman of New and Renewable Energy

Dr. Mohamed El Sobki

Dr. Mohamed El Sobki is the professor of Energy Engineering since 2004,